NightB4 in Aberdeen

Home | Cities | Members | Groups | Forums | Photos | Site | Help | Login

City Home | Cinemas | Clubs | Pubs | Maps | Ratings | Forum


The Priory map

Contact Details

St. Nicholas Hall,
Belmont Street,
Aberdeen.
(01224) 625555

Homepage
You will have to set up an account to access the site.
E-mail

Rate this club



This club is currently rated by readers as Good

Recent Reader Reviews

Espionage by arrested 13/10
The Wild Boar by FussyPants 24/05
Bugsy Brown's by Davvveee 03/04
Filthy McNasty's by charmed_im_sure 29/04
The Filling Station by EvilHeat 13/06
Liquid by EvilHeat 13/06
Monkey House by EvilHeat 13/06
Beluga by EvilHeat 13/06
The Justice Mill by rippedoff 28/03
Tiger Tiger by poopyface 16/05

Members's Choice

18 members chose this venue as one of their favourites.

a.l.e to the x, Bearded_Oaf, dance_floor_devil, foul_play, GraniteCity, janey, jockmgee, Leanne, LWilson02, Meli21, qc1987, sandie23, shake_dat_booty, Smit2004, TimeWaster, Topcat, Weegie, wevels

DVD
cover cover
Buy now Buy now
Star Wars Trilogy (IV-VI) King Arthur
This Club

Club Page
Map

Only a selection of venues in this city may be shown. Members can customise this list.

More Information
Customise list
See all venues

Cinemas

RCinema has a main review
rCinema has reader reviews
MCinema is on the map

BelmontMr
Cineworld (was UGC)r
Vue (was Lighthouse)Mr

Other Clubs

RClub has a main review
rClub has reader reviews
MClub is on the map

Babylonr
BudzMr
Bugsy Brown'sMr
Cotton ClubMr
Drum NightclubMr
EspionageMr
Fantasy ClubMr
FranklynsMr
Jumpin' JaksMr
KefMr
Lemon TreeMr
LiquidMr
MinistryMr
MintMRr
MoshuluMr
Oh Henry'sMr
OutMr
SnafuMr
The PrioryMr
Tiger TigerMr

Pubs

RPub has a main review
rPub has reader reviews
MPub is on the map

TonikMr
MooringsMr
O'Neill'sMr
Prince Of WalesMr
DrakesMr
The Illicit StillMr
King's HighwayMr
MasadaMr
Chi BarMr
College Barr
Ye Olde Frigate BarMr
RosemountMr
The Justice MillMr
The Noose & Monkey/Cellar 35Mr
EstaminetMr
TriplekirksMr
Gilcomston BarMr
The Wild BoarMr
Bar PivoMr
Old BlackfriarsMr

...and another 60 pubs.
Click here to see all pubs.


The Priory

Displaying reviews 1-10 out of 32
Page : Next
Twinkle_
Fri 6th Jan 2006

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Some nights are ok in the priory, but avoid like the plague on a Tuesday night. At least 4 mingers tried to chat me up. The 1 semi good looking bloke who tried to chat me up couldnt afford to pay for the drink he bought me!

Reply to this review | Read replies
qc1987
Mon 14th Nov 2005

Was this review helpful? Yes No

I always end up here for the end of the nite,not sure y but suppose u could get in free and its better than most places i've been to lol i think.....so go here if u want to get in somewhere free without havin to pay as its shit havin to pay to get in and for drinks

Reply to this review
D-I-V-A C-R-E-W
Fri 21st Oct 2005

Was this review helpful? Yes No

the guys are all munters in proiry. pretty dodgy joint...know two people who got there phones stolen there. somehow i always end up there. damn alcohol.

Reply to this review
XxX _Nikki _XxX
Sun 11th Sep 2005

Was this review helpful? Yes No

XxX Carla u say u never go bk haha that a laugh we allways go there now lol and we have a laugh i dont think the dj know any good songs tho slinkee mix : summer rain lol XxX

Reply to this review | Read replies
Davee
Thu 26th May 2005

Was this review helpful? Yes No

This place should bulldozed down and replaced by a strip club or casino!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply to this review
**carla_luvz_diverz**
Sun 8th May 2005

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Last time i was in Priory was a Sunday a long long time ago i think maybe October lol and the only reason i went was cause i was forced but i was too drunk not to enjoy myself i was that pissed i wud have had a good night in the metro lol (DOUBT IT!!) but anyways i enjoyed myself but cudnt see myself going back for a general night out, dont think ill ever set foot in the place again

Reply to this review
Willy Valentine
Fri 11th Feb 2005

Was this review helpful? Yes No

It's dying on its arse. End it, end it now, for its own sake.

Reply to this review
muppet_babie
Wed 26th Jan 2005

Was this review helpful? Yes No

What happened 2 this place, it used 2 b ace, espesh with the 'doorhanger' cheap drinks on a wed (a jug of reef randomizer 4 3) now u pay that 4 1 bottle of reef! bloomin ridicolous! i bet it will be closed by the end of the year!

Reply to this review
Aberdeen Sucks
Wed 29th Dec 2004

Was this review helpful? Yes No

This place is great, the toilets are swimming with piss and mud, the tables are covered in drink, fag ash, blood, it really is a classy joint. Quite common to find slutty dressed mingers crying on the stairs after finding their burberry shirt wearing man "fuckin trappin some fuckin fuck".

Reply to this review
Kiki
Wed 2nd Jun 2004

Was this review helpful? Yes No

I did like the priory but it has gone a bit downhill. its far to hot inside!! its always full of the same people, got banned a few times for no reason!! I THINK THIS IS A GOOD THING!!!!

Reply to this review
  Next
Why not post your own opinion about this club?

New Music Releases
Compilations

Kiss Hitlist Summer 2003
Various Artists


In the House Vol 3
Various Artists, mixed by Junior Jack & Kid Creme

Albums

Are You All Ready
Tony De Vit


21st Century Dub
Tony Thomas

Singles

Stay The Same (Remixes)
Bent


Sparks
Royksopp


After All
Delerium


Tour De France 03
Kraftwerk

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Members' Area | Reviewers' Guide | Privacy Policy | Member Agreement

Copyright © 2000-2014 NightB4. All Rights Reserved.
Views expressed are those of the author and not necessarily of NightB4.
NightB4 is not affiliated with the venues mentioned on this site.