NightB4 in Aberdeen

Home | Cities | Members | Groups | Forums | Photos | Site | Help | Login

City Home | Cinemas | Clubs | Pubs | Maps | Ratings | Forum


Oh Henry's map

Contact Details

Oh Henry's
20 Adelphi
Aberdeen

(01224) 586949

Rate this club



This club is currently rated by readers as Good

Recent Reader Reviews

Espionage by arrested 13/10
The Wild Boar by FussyPants 24/05
Bugsy Brown's by Davvveee 03/04
Filthy McNasty's by charmed_im_sure 29/04
The Filling Station by EvilHeat 13/06
Liquid by EvilHeat 13/06
Monkey House by EvilHeat 13/06
Beluga by EvilHeat 13/06
The Justice Mill by rippedoff 28/03
Tiger Tiger by poopyface 16/05

Members's Choice

3 members chose this venue as one of their favourites.

charmed_im_sure, millertime, tinx

DVD
cover cover
Buy now Buy now
Thunderbirds King Arthur
This Club

Club Page
Map

Only a selection of venues in this city may be shown. Members can customise this list.

More Information
Customise list
See all venues

Cinemas

RCinema has a main review
rCinema has reader reviews
MCinema is on the map

BelmontMr
Cineworld (was UGC)r
Vue (was Lighthouse)Mr

Other Clubs

RClub has a main review
rClub has reader reviews
MClub is on the map

Babylonr
BudzMr
Bugsy Brown'sMr
Cotton ClubMr
Drum NightclubMr
EspionageMr
Fantasy ClubMr
FranklynsMr
Jumpin' JaksMr
KefMr
Lemon TreeMr
LiquidMr
MinistryMr
MintMRr
MoshuluMr
Oh Henry'sMr
OutMr
SnafuMr
The PrioryMr
Tiger TigerMr

Pubs

RPub has a main review
rPub has reader reviews
MPub is on the map

TonikMr
MooringsMr
O'Neill'sMr
Prince Of WalesMr
DrakesMr
The Illicit StillMr
King's HighwayMr
MasadaMr
Chi BarMr
College Barr
Ye Olde Frigate BarMr
RosemountMr
The Justice MillMr
The Noose & Monkey/Cellar 35Mr
EstaminetMr
TriplekirksMr
Gilcomston BarMr
The Wild BoarMr
Bar PivoMr
Old BlackfriarsMr

...and another 60 pubs.
Click here to see all pubs.


Oh Henry's

Displaying reviews 1-10 out of 12
Page : Next
foxyslgx
Tue 21st Mar 2006

Was this review helpful? Yes No

think this might be a poof bar why would you want too do that ????????

Reply to this review
jas_adz
Sun 22nd Jan 2006

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nightmare...only wanted 2 go for a drink as i have a boyfriend...ended up chatting with a guy..then ended up in his bed...went mental as im sure i was spiked..will be taking legal action against the club...GUS FROM SHEDZ..

Reply to this review
gayasfuk
Thu 12th Jan 2006

Was this review helpful? Yes No

luv it luv it luv it.....cant wait till the wk end and now at least we got a good lookin bar person(mary)nice one fraser!!that is ideal.....

Reply to this review
funkylilangel
Sun 21st Aug 2005

Was this review helpful? Yes No

7 friends and I were out in Aberdeen for my friends 30th Birthday, we were all fancy dress from Snow White to Fancy Fairy! We absolutely loved this club, although were all straight, 2 are also married, this is the best wee club i,ve been to for a while. We were made very welcome, the staff are great. This place rocks and is great for a good fun time. Leanne ( Snow White)

Reply to this review
E Min Ken
Sat 13th Aug 2005

Was this review helpful? Yes No

ME an the crew went in here last wik, fuckin did nea get served in da metro so me an the loons went up, was just maself skegzer, tommy D and the quine.

I went fer a pish in tha toilet, (fuckin freaks in there like)
Before I ken'ed it some FAT lesbo droolin ova ma quine, so I layed her oot, next thing finbd maself and skegzer and tommy surroonded by poofs, so skegzer glass won of them and we promptlty left singin dah mess with the LOGIE CREW!!

as fer chats nea sure like, did nea gett a chance tea ask, sure some shirt lifter in the toilet will hand them oot if ye do im up the arse.

Our ratin o gay to ten is a

FUCKIN SHIRT LIFTER BAR!!

Reply to this review
Blue23
Fri 27th Aug 2004

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Dude's

anyone know if it's true?
Is Nadia from BB coming On sat night?

Reply to this review
cockmaster
Thu 25th Mar 2004

Was this review helpful? Yes No

THE SONG. "WHO LET THE DOGS OUT" WOULD BEST DESCRIBE THE WOMEN THAT GO HERE.

Reply to this review
~ kAt ~
Sat 30th Aug 2003

Was this review helpful? Yes No

went there last night - the new gay place of aberdeen. Full of skanks.

Reply to this review
Always_up_for_it
Sun 13th Oct 2002

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Ellons a damn sight better place to stay than toon, ya bastard! Only kidding, Ellon is a hole, but Peterhead is about 43, 000, 000 times worse. Anyway. here the music is shite but if I'm pissed enough I have an alright time. Ish.

Reply to this review
peter
Tue 11th Dec 2001

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Down the back of the Adelphi where every fucker off the Ellon and Peterhead bus pisses, so usually the first place for them to visit which will always end up in a fight.

Reply to this review
  Next
Why not post your own opinion about this club?

New Music Releases
Compilations

Kiss Hitlist Summer 2003
Various Artists


In the House Vol 3
Various Artists, mixed by Junior Jack & Kid Creme

Albums

Are You All Ready
Tony De Vit


21st Century Dub
Tony Thomas

Singles

Destiny
N Trance


Tour De France 03
Kraftwerk


Business
Eminem


Girl
Pepe Deluxe

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Members' Area | Reviewers' Guide | Privacy Policy | Member Agreement

Copyright © 2000-2014 NightB4. All Rights Reserved.
Views expressed are those of the author and not necessarily of NightB4.
NightB4 is not affiliated with the venues mentioned on this site.