NightB4 in Aberdeen

Home | Cities | Members | Groups | Forums | Photos | Site | Help | Login

City Home | Cinemas | Clubs | Pubs | Maps | Ratings | Forum


Triplekirks map

Contact Details

Triplekirks,
Schoolhill,
Aberdeen.

(01224) 619921

Rate this pub



This pub is currently rated by readers as Good

Recent Reader Reviews

Espionage by arrested 13/10
The Wild Boar by FussyPants 24/05
Bugsy Brown's by Davvveee 03/04
Filthy McNasty's by charmed_im_sure 29/04
The Filling Station by EvilHeat 13/06
Liquid by EvilHeat 13/06
Monkey House by EvilHeat 13/06
Beluga by EvilHeat 13/06
The Justice Mill by rippedoff 28/03
Tiger Tiger by poopyface 16/05

Members's Choice

22 members chose this venue as one of their favourites.

1043, a.l.e to the x, Bearded_Oaf, charmed_im_sure, dance_floor_devil, dyingbredd, foxyslgx, GraniteCity, Hazza, Jonv9.6, J_123_A, Leanne, LWilson02, nacho novo, qc1987, Scotty Boy, sexylady69, Smit2004, sticker, tinx, Weegie, zozo

DVD
cover cover
Buy now Buy now
Thunderbirds Shrek 2
This Pub

Pub Page
Map

Only a selection of venues in this city may be shown. Members can customise this list.

More Information
Customise list
See all venues

Cinemas

RCinema has a main review
rCinema has reader reviews
MCinema is on the map

BelmontMr
Cineworld (was UGC)r
Vue (was Lighthouse)Mr

Clubs

RClub has a main review
rClub has reader reviews
MClub is on the map

Babylonr
BudzMr
Bugsy Brown'sMr
Cotton ClubMr
Drum NightclubMr
EspionageMr
Fantasy ClubMr
FranklynsMr
Jumpin' JaksMr
KefMr
Lemon TreeMr
LiquidMr
MinistryMr
MintMRr
MoshuluMr
Oh Henry'sMr
OutMr
SnafuMr
The PrioryMr
Tiger TigerMr

Other Pubs

RPub has a main review
rPub has reader reviews
MPub is on the map

TonikMr
MooringsMr
O'Neill'sMr
Prince Of WalesMr
DrakesMr
The Illicit StillMr
King's HighwayMr
MasadaMr
Chi BarMr
College Barr
Ye Olde Frigate BarMr
RosemountMr
The Justice MillMr
The Noose & Monkey/Cellar 35Mr
EstaminetMr
TriplekirksMr
Gilcomston BarMr
The Wild BoarMr
Bar PivoMr
Old BlackfriarsMr

...and another 60 pubs.
Click here to see all pubs.


Triplekirks

Displaying reviews 1-10 out of 18
Page : Next
bar worker in rage
Tue 21st Aug 2007

Was this review helpful? Yes No

tk's good.....exo is awful! really need to make it bigger....thats my only complaint about exo....
staff i find are good at their job, stop complaining about not getting served...do you know how busy it can get in there...move somewhere else if your going to complain its not that difficult

Reply to this review
Twinkle_
Fri 6th Jan 2006

Was this review helpful? Yes No

TKs is alright to start a night, good place to meet your mates before going out. Upstairs is only good on a wednesday night though.

Reply to this review | Read replies
S2H
Thu 1st Dec 2005

Was this review helpful? Yes No

TK is best if you go in the afternoon for lunch or something. at night its ok but way to packed and smokey. Good starting point for a night as you are very likely to meet someone you know there. Also good for watchin the footy if you like that. get a yellow card or you will leave there with no money at all because drinks are not that cheap and also don't go upstairs to Exodus because its crap!

Reply to this review
millertime
Mon 17th Oct 2005

Was this review helpful? Yes No

I am very positve about pubs..but ..please for the love of humanity please do not go in here....'scream' my arse

Reply to this review
Postal
Fri 22nd Jul 2005

Was this review helpful? Yes No

You'll love this pub if your a student but otherwise, don't bother.
Used to be good before it got turned into one of those stupid SCREAM bars and filled it full of arcade machines and video juke boxes.
Terrible food and piss poor lager.
Agree with all the negative comments about the staff to, they'll serve who they feel like serving.

Reply to this review
trumplesneaker
Sun 6th Feb 2005

Was this review helpful? Yes No

i was here for the first time on friday night. found it friendly,

Reply to this review
rocknroll
Wed 19th Jan 2005

Was this review helpful? Yes No

I like TKs. Bar staff are cool, especially the hot supervisor! Cheap, good music, alright food and upstairs in Exodus is just the best - rock on CP and JF, we'll rule the world!

Reply to this review
pineapple bob
Sat 11th Dec 2004

Was this review helpful? Yes No

I like it here bu it is very smokey and smelly. Just a bit tinky. But suppose thats what bein a student is about. Not a place to go for a glam night out but cool hang out during the day and good for food.

Reply to this review
smithy_03
Thu 16th Sep 2004

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Favourite place in Aberdeen, I usually start here on a night out. The only bad thing I'd say is there isn't much standing room if it's busy

Reply to this review
cockmaster
Thu 25th Mar 2004

Was this review helpful? Yes No

first time i went in here, when it got changed over to "scream" what a shit name. my mate got puked on in here, within 15 mins from a drunk fresher. i then got sprayed in the face with a girls perfume, to cover the smell of the puke. a lot of random machines in there. the bar staff are super lazy tho.

Reply to this review
  Next
Why not post your own opinion about this pub?

New Music Releases
Compilations

Extreme Euphoria (2CD)
Various Artists


Kiss Hitlist Summer 2003
Various Artists

Albums

Are You All Ready
Tony De Vit


21st Century Dub
Tony Thomas

Singles

Girl
Pepe Deluxe


After All
Delerium


Magic Fly
Minimalistix


Stay The Same (Remixes)
Bent

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Members' Area | Reviewers' Guide | Privacy Policy | Member Agreement

Copyright © 2000-2014 NightB4. All Rights Reserved.
Views expressed are those of the author and not necessarily of NightB4.
NightB4 is not affiliated with the venues mentioned on this site.