NightB4 groups allow you to share photos with your friends and family without the whole world
Once you have created a group you can add users and invite anyone to join. You have control
over who joins and you can remove users. Any member can upload photos (but you can delete the photos if necessary)
so you can share photos taken at the same event/place, for example.